Platz 20: Lana Rhoades (@subscribe2lana)

Platz 19: Riley Reid (@rileyreidx3)

Platz 18: Katja Krasavice (@katjakrasavice)

Platz 17: Anna (@anna_kunz)

Platz 16: Jodie Calussi (@jodiecalussi)

Platz 15: Sami Sheen @samisheen

Platz 14: Emily Willis (@emilywillisxxx)

Platz 13: Bella Thorne (@bellathorne)

Platz 12: Laura Lux (@lauralux)

Platz 11: Eva Elfie (@evaelfie)